A Gem

I have been lusting for a bar card ever since I moved into my own place. These Pinterest finds were very costly though (see here, here, and here)

But my find was as lucky as could be! This gem for only $70!!

my bar cart find

I was just casually strolling through one of my favorite antique stores in Augusta and spotted her! I am thrilled! As I tell my boyfriend all the time, you must do casual shopping to find good deals! This time it really paid off for me. Now its time to spend some of the extra cash I saved to stock up on some ‘bar’ items!

Want to come over and have a drink?

xxClaire

One thought on “A Gem

show me some lovin'

