Is it spring yet?

The weather here in Augusta has hit 70 the past couple of days and has been causing me to catch a bad case of spring fever. That has left me to plan out my upcoming spring and summer wardrobe purchases. Piperlime has quickly become my go to website to do online shopping…especially for shoes. They have enough variety without having to shuffle through all the fugglies that clutter sites such as Zappos. AND, they usually have enough size fives for me to choose from the please my small feet! Here are my top picks for the summer:

sandal countdown

[ 5//rachel zoe $235 | 4//nine west $60 | 3//french connection $80 | 2//tommy hilfiger $65 | 1//joie $115 ]

The Rachel Zoe sandal is a beaut if you want a distinctive shoe (you can even order a black & white marble colored pair) while the Nine West and Tommy Hilfiger are similar looks at a lower price point. I love the Joie, I think I could wear it with every outfit! The French Connection sandal is nice for a dainty look with a pop of color.

Which do you fancy?

xxClaire

show me some lovin'

