Holy Cow

Last week I pinned these zara pants to my style board and before I could even contemplate purchasing, they were beautifully done by Liz of Late Afternoon:

black_and_white

Liz of Late Afternoon

Holy cow, how about that cow print [of course she doesn’t look like a cow in the least]. I love the windowpane top that Liz paired with the pants too–such a trendy pattern right now. Heres my outfit to go with said cow pants:

blackandwhite

1 // 2 // 3 // 4

I’ve talked about before how I love Zara because they offer shoes in size 5, and ASOS is another one of my favs–esp because they have free shipping and returns! And right now they are offering 25% off until Friday at 10am if you are registered for unidays — a special discount offered to college students

What do you guys think–to cow or not to cow??

xxClaire

show me some lovin'

