gwyneth’s new cookbook

Hi loves, what are you all up to today? I am cleaning house and working on projects. The weather has been beautiful, just warm enough but not too sweltering. Just taking a break now to see what is next on my to do list!

Picture 17

I’m intrigued by Gwyneth Paltro’s new book Its All Good, and what recipes could possibly contain “no dairy, no eggs, no sugar, no shellfish, no deep-water fish, no wheat, no meat, no soy, nothing processed at all” [taken from the description of the book]. Lately I have been doing a lot of microwavable meals instead of cooking as I did when I first moved to Augusta. I’ve noticed how much more tired I am than when I cook for myself each night so I’m thinking Gwyneth might be able to help a sister out! I have never been a huge Gwyneth lover as some women are, but she certainly has a bangin’ bod for being a mother of two. I think I am gonna take drive over to Target to pick this one up, I’ll let you guys know what I think!

xxClaire

One thought on “gwyneth’s new cookbook

  1. I’m curious to know what your opinion will be. I’m also wondering if any of the recipes will actually be edible. I have Gwyneth’s first cookbook and find it hit-or-miss. That might be more of a comment on my cooking skills though, than her recipes.

show me some lovin'

