gap scarves

I am loving me some Gap scarves right now. They are on point. I picked this one up a couple of weeks ago and it is so versatile I have been wearing with many different outfits. It is much brighter than it appears in this picture and is very on trend with the neon look.

Picture 14

 

gap scarf

I also love this scarf with the cobalt and emerald and a little pop of pink – a perfect color pallet if you ask me. The birds are whimsical and it just makes me happy when I look at it.

Picture 13

gap scarf

I also love this scarf as seen on Julia from Gal Meets Glam in her post here. It is not listed online but I just saw it in the store last week so I am sure there are some still available. The orange is ultra bright and if you’ve taken any clues from my post yesterday, you know I like elephants!

MK1A3459

via

And while you are at Gap’s website, you should check out their sister, Old Navy’s scarves. This ombre is great and is on super sale!

Picture 15

old navy scarf

And, right now if you order online from Gap you can get 30% off at checkout by entering the code GAP30.

Happy Hump Day! xxClaire

show me some lovin'

