new makeup obsession

With BB and CC cream being all the new rave, I figured I needed to try it out. After reading about Bailey’s love for Dr. Jart’s Black Label BB cream, I went out and purchased some fo my face before my family trip to the beach. The amount of steps for face in the morning was just getting to be way too much.

I love love this BB cream, and also love the fact that it is made with no parabens, sulfates, or phthalates. What are those you say? I’ve been checking out my girl Jessica over are Bare Beauty as her journey into clean beauty products has unfolded. I have never been so scared to put product on my skin in my life before. But the great thing about Dr. Jart’s is that it only has six ingredients that seem to me to be a-okay for the skin. Since I’ve been using it, I have successfully reduced bathroom time by 10 minutes and my skin feels softer after I wash my face!

drjart_blacklabelbbcream_900x900purchase here

xxClaire

show me some lovin'

