I Spy Friday | 2

Today’s I Spy Friday comes in a double dose, because I have found some serious clothing and home finds during my browsing this week. Cusp is having a fabbbulous sale — I can’t believe the prices on this stuff! I always think they discount their inventory much quicker than other retailers.

 

cusp

Row 1: Milly Skirt  $173| Alice + Olivia Top $149 | Joie Top $69

Row 2: Alice + Olivia Pants  $103| JPK Pants $62 | Milly Pants $103

Row 3: Mara Hoffman Dress $144 | Nanette Lepore Dress $149 | DVF Dress $207

ISF2

Beverage cart | Chase Lounge | Pair of side tables | Side board | Dresser

All of today’s furniture finds are Augusta/N. Augusta finds. I am loving the sea shell back on the chase, how gorgeous would it be recovered in a luxuriously rich velvet? And two marble side tables for only $50?! These people are cray. I am a sucker for mid century side boards for the living room and the dresser makes quite the match! The front of the side board almost looks like a burl wood…

Happy weekend! xxClaire

show me some lovin'

