guest feature

Ya’ll, Linda from Calling it Home is featuring me today on her blog as part of her summer-reader-guest-post series [yes I just made that one word]. I am sharing my DIY for these Greek Inspired Pelmets that I created for my room.

pelmet3

I have been working, working, working to make my room my own over the summer. I have some plans in the works to share with you the rest of the updates soon, but for now, you can catch a sneak peak by heading over to Calling it Home and checking out my guest post here. I am so truly honored that Linda is sharing my work, since she is the ultimate DIYer. She is after all, the mother of the ORC [One Room Challenge]. Check out some of her amazing ORC reveals below!

entry

regency

master bed crop

built in

all images via Calling it Home

See you over there!

signature

2 thoughts on “guest feature

show me some lovin'

