AE Performance

w_aeoperformance

 

Did you guys know that American Eagle now has a performance wear line? I spotted it a few months ago when I was doing store shopping for work and totally forgot about it until I was at the mall a few days ago. I was able to pick up two super cute tops for under $20. Each top was already on sale, and in stores they were having an extra 60% off all clearance. Major score.

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 6.44.11 PMScreen Shot 2013-11-14 at 6.42.58 PM

 

here

 

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 6.43.28 PM Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 6.43.40 PM

 

here

 

I got the exact colors as in the pictures above. The details on both of the tops –ruffles, cutaway back, mesh, cap sleeves, peplum– make both tops very feminine and flattering on.The first one was $6 after the 60% off, and the second was only $8.

I rejoined the boutique gym that is located right around the corner from my apartment, so these cute tops will be motivating me to go to class more. Do you feel more motivated when you have cute workout clothes?

signature

 

show me some lovin'

