thanksgiving gifts

 

My aunt Carolyn makes the yummiest homemade Grape and Black Berry jellies. She knows that I love grape so she always gives me an abundance of it when she prepares it. I haven’t been eating it frequently, so I wanted to gift my jars to my coworkers for Thanksgiving. All I did to complete the gift was make some handmade gift tags that tie on with bakers twine. You can find kraft paper gift tags similar the ones I bought at any local craft store.
DSCN4922

 

DSCN4918

 

DSCN4931

 

DSCN4924

 

Any easy DIY to let my coworkers know they are appreciated! Happy almost Thanksgiving! I’ll have a couple more gift guides this week to round out the list before the holiday shopping commences on Friday.

signature

show me some lovin'

