happy thanksgiving

thanksgiving

I saw this art on Etsy and couldn’t help but share today. Today is a day that we should be thankful for all that has been given to us. Most of us living in America are very fortunate. As compared to some other countries in the world, most of us can say that we have a roof over our head, can feed ourselves, and have clean water to drink. Let us be thankful for these things and remember today, and throughout the year, to give to those that are not as fortunate as us.

Today I am full of thank for all that has been provided to me. I am thankful for the health, well being, and happiness of those closest to me.

Happy Thanksgiving!

via

signature

show me some lovin'

