packing for cali

Recently I have been noticing my style swinging more towards the boho, relaxed look. My mom and I’s trip to Cali is aligning perfectly with the way I have been wanting to dress on a regular basis. Here are some of my cali looks that I have recreated. A little boho with a little glam too.

IMG_0660

 

cali-look-1

 

jeans $50 / sweater $25 / necklace $46 / flats $70

IMG_0665

cali-look-2

chambray shirt $27 / skirt $25 / cross body bag $47 / sandals $125 / necklace $46

IMG_0661

cali-look-3

jeans $50 / muscle tee $40 / tusk necklace $90 / sandals $125

Have a great rest of the week and weekend, I’ll be back next week!

signature

show me some lovin'

