newport beach

Cali was such a nice breath of fresh air. During the work portion of my trip, we stayed close to Newport Beach for access to easy shopping and the trade show we attended. I am definitely an early bird, so I enjoyed the extra time I had when waking up at 5 am due to my body being on Eastern time. We technically stayed on Balboa Peninsula, at the Bay Shores in. It was a very homey stay, I highly suggest it for anyone traveling to the area. On the peninsula, there is a walking/biking/run path right along the beach, between the sand and the houses. I walked and ran this two mornings while enjoying the fresh air and crashing of the waves. The sunrise on the beach was a-m-a-z-i-n-g, I am convinced palm trees make everything more beautiful. 1

2

3

4

5

DSCN5105

DSCN5112

DSCN5121

DSCN5126

 

All images by moi. More tomorrow.

signature

One thought on “newport beach

show me some lovin'

