I will live in this for the next month…

I just bought this sweater from gap today for $20 and I know I will wear it for the next month as my transition piece between winter and spring here in Augusta. The shopping options here are super limited here but this piece is veryyy identical similar to the boyfriend sweater from J.Crew. What I love even more about the piece from gap is that it is softer, it is longer, and it is made from 100% recycled plastic.

Screen Shot 2014-03-19 at 9.07.14 PM

 

Yes I bought it in gray –I am loving basics these days. Go get it while gap is having 50% off.

signature

show me some lovin'

